Geoffrey Marsh of the Theatre Museum introduces the Theatre Book Prize

12th April 2007



Geoffrey Marsh, head of the Theatre Museum, introduces Howard Loxton of the Society for Theatre Research, judges Richard Mangan, Heather Neill and John Woodvine, plus presenters Daniel Radcliffe, Bill Bryden and Donald Sinden. Plus: news of the fight to save the museum.

John Heilpern’s John Osborne: A Patriot for Us is a terrific, beautifully written book about a complex, tortured man.

Join our email club

We'll let you know by email whenever we add new recordings to the site